Select Page

Polygraph, Lie Detection, and Lie Detector Examiner Locations by Area

Local Certified, Confidential, Accurate and Licensed Lie Detection Tests in North Carolina, South Carolina and Georgia

Polygraph Examiner Locations by Area

Meetings & Examinations by appointment only.
For ethical, confidentiality, and accuracy reasons, The Polygraph Examiner does not come to your location due to the fact that we need a specific environment to effectively conduct polygraph examinations.
To ensure the privacy of our other clients, no walk-in appointments are allowed.

The Polygraph Examiner: Asheville NC
216 Tunnel Rd Asheville NC 28805
Asheville 828-348-4385
asheville@polygraphnc.com
http://asheville.thepolygraphexaminer.com

 

The Polygraph Examiner: Boone NC
1098 Highway 105 Boone NC 28607
Boone 828-278-2002
boone@polygraphnc.com
http://boone.thepolygraphexaminer.com

 

The Polygraph Examiner: Charlotte NC
9716 Rea Rd Suite B Charlotte NC 28277
Charlotte 704-252-0991
Andrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com
http://Charlotte.thepolygraphexaminer.com

 

The Polygraph Examiner: Concord
612 Dickens Place Northeast Concord NC 28025
Concord 704-706-9637
concord@polygraphnc.com
http://concord.thepolygraphexaminer.com

 

The Polygraph Examiner: Fayetteville NC
1922 Cedar Creek Rd #111 Fayetteville NC 28301
Fayettville 910-248-0070
fayetteville@polygraphnc.com
http://fayetteville.thepolygraphexaminer.com

 
The Polygraph Examiner: Greensboro NC
2004 Veasley Street #220 Greensboro NC 27407
Greensboro 336-510-0570
greensboro@polygraphnc.com
http://greensboro.thepolygraphexaminer.com

 

The Polygraph Examiner: Hickory
1520 13th Avenue Drive SE #110 Hickory NC 28602
Hickory 828-348-0752
hickory@polygraphnc.com
http://hickory.thepolygraphexaminer.com

 

The Polygraph Examiner: Raleigh
6301-B Glenwood Avenue Raleigh NC 27612
Raleigh 919-341-4155
raleigh@polygraphnc.com
http://raleigh.thepolygraphexaminer.com

 

The Polygraph Examiner: Wilmington NC
2320 S 17TH St #107 Wilmington NC 28401
Wilmington 910-338-1888
Wilmington@polygraphnc.com
http://Wilmington.thepolygraphexaminer.com

 

The Polygraph Examiner: Winston Salem
145-A South Main Street Winston-Salem NC 27102
Winston Salem 336-499-2569
winstonsalem@polygraphnc.com
http://winstonsalem.thepolygraphexaminer.com

The Polygraph Examiner: Charleston SC
345 Meeting Sreet #102 Charleston SC 29403
Charleston 843-277-0871
charleston@polygraphsc.com
http://charleston.thepolygraphexaminer.com

 

The Polygraph Examiner: Columbia SC
7420 Garners Ferry Rd Columbia SC 29209
Columbia 803-233-2876
columbia@polygraphsc.com
http://columbia.thepolygraphexaminer.com

 

The Polygraph Examiner: Florence, SC
2650 Hospitality Blvd Florence, SC 29501
Florence 843-972-5404
florence@polygraphnc.com
http://florence.thepolygraphexaminer.com

 

The Polygraph Examiner: Greenville SC
73 Roper Mountain Rd Greenville SC 29607
Greenville 864-569-0672
greenville@polygraphsc.com
http://greenville.thepolygraphexaminer.com

 

The Polygraph Examiner: Myrtle Beach SC
1409 South Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach SC 29577
Myrtle Beach 843-492-7751
myrtlebeach@polygraphsc.com
http://myrtlebeach.thepolygraphexaminer.com

 

The Polygraph Examiner: Rock Hill SC
865 Patriot Pkway Rock Hill SC 29730
Rock Hill 803-233-1377
rockhill@polygraphsc.com
http://rockhill.thepolygraphexaminer.com

 

The Polygraph Examiner: Spartanburg SC
160 Simuel Rd Spartanburg SC 29303
Spartanburg 864-278-0047
spartanburg@polygraphsc.com
http://spartanburg.thepolygraphexaminer.com

 

The Polygraph Examiner: Augusta GA
3051 Washington Road #F5 Augusta GA 30907
Augusta 706-993-3016
Andrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com
http://Augusta.thepolygraphexaminer.com

 

The Polygraph Examiner: Atlanta GA
2001 North Druid Hills Rd Atlanta GA 30329
Atlanta GA 404-806-0923
Andrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com
http://Atlanta.thepolygraphexaminer.com

 

The Polygraph Examiner: Savannah GA
114 Mall Blvd #103 Savannah GA 31406
Savannah 912-292-4142
Andrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com
http://Savannah.thepolygraphexaminer.com

Contact us at anytime at (800) 497-9305 to discuss polygraph testing for your case.

Call The Polygraph Examiner Now

Call us at anytime at 1-800-497-9305 to discuss Polygraph, Lie Detection, and Lie Detector testing. Call The Polygraph Examiner for information about LOCAL Polygraph, Lie Detection, and Lie Detector tests in North Carolina, South Carolina & Georgia at (800) 497-9305.

The Polygraph Examiner

Local Certified, Confidential, Accurate and Licensed Making Polygraph, Lie Detection, and Lie Detector Tests in North Carolina, South Carolina and Georgia. Call today for a FREE consultation at 1-800-497-9305.

 

Why The Polygraph Examiner?

  • Multi-State Licensed & Certified
  • Strict Adherence to Testing Protocols Established by the American Polygraph Association and the American Association of Police Polygraphists
  • Accuracy Rates of 95 to 98 percent, compared to less quality testing options of only 50% +/-
  • Confidentiality Guaranteed
  • Local - Days, Nights & Weekends

 

Contact The Polygraph Examiner Now

Don't Wait to Get The Truth

Polygraph, Lie Detection, and Lie Detector Examinations provide a unique, affordable opportunity to establish ground level truth from which you can make educated decisions.

Click to Call 800-497-9305