Contact Us

Local Certified, Confidential, Accurate and Licensed Lie Detection Tests in North Carolina, South Carolina and Georgia

Contact Us

Andrew Goldstein

Andrew Goldstein
The Polygraph Examiner
Multi-State Licensed Polygraph Examiner

The fastest way to make contact with us and have your questions answered is through our polygraph hotline. We are available days, nights & weekends, just call us at 1-800-497-9305

What you can expect on your initial phone consultation with us:

  1. I’ll answer any burning questions you have.
  2. Tell me your story and together we decide what it is you really want accomplished with a polygraph test.
  3. I’ll explain how a polygraph test works, it’s benefits and limitations.
  4. Together we decide if a polygraph test is really going to help.

The Polygraph Examiner
Andrew Goldstein

Fax:
1-267-345-7171

Email:
andrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com (Please include your Name & Phone Number with your email for quickest response. All emails will be responded to at the same email address as the one used to email us.)

Meetings & Examinations by appointment only.
For ethical, confidentiality, and accuracy reasons, The Polygraph Examiner does not come to your location due to the fact that we need a specific environment to effectively conduct polygraph examinations.
To ensure the privacy of our other clients, no walk-in appointments are allowed.


The Polygraph Examiner Phone List

North Carolina

WEBSITEPHONE
Charlotte, NC704-252-0991
Concord, NC704-706-9637
Asheville, NC828-348-4385
Boone, NC828-278-2002
Fayetteville, NC910-248-0070
Greensboro, NC336-510-0570
Hickory, NC828-348-0752
Raleigh, NC919-341-4155
Wilmington, NC910-338-1888
Winston Salem, NC336-499-2569

South Carolina

Charleston, SC843-277-0871
Columbia, SC803-233-2876
Greenville, SC864-569-0672
Myrtle Beach, SC843-492-7751
Rock Hill, SC803-233-1377
Spartanburg, SC864-278-0047

Georgia

Atlanta, GA404-806-0923
Augusta, GA706-993-3016
Savannah, GA912-292-4142

 


The Polygraph Examiner Email List by Location

North Carolina

WebsiteEmail
Charlotte, NCAndrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com
Concord, NCconcord@polygraphnc.com
Asheville, NCasheville@polygraphnc.com
Boone, NCboone@polygraphnc.com
Fayetteville, NCfayetteville@polygraphnc.com
Greensboro, NCgreensboro@polygraphnc.com
Hickory, NChickory@polygraphnc.com
Raleigh, NCraleigh@polygraphnc.com
Wilmington, NCwilmington@polygraphnc.com
Winston Salem, NCwinstonsalem@polygraphnc.com

South Carolina

Charleston, SCcharleston@polygraphsc.com
Columbia, SCcolumbia@polygraphsc.com
Greenville, SCgreenville@polygraphsc.com
Myrtle Beach, SCmyrtlebeach@polygraphsc.com
Rock Hill, SCrockhill@polygraphsc.com
Spartanburg, SCspartanburg@polygraphsc.com

Georgia

Atlanta, GAAndrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com
Augusta, GAAndrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com
Savannah, GAAndrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com

Contact us at anytime at (800) 497-9305 to discuss polygraph testing for your case.

Call for More Information Today – (800) 497-9305

 

Call Us Now

Call us at anytime at 1-800-497-9305 to discuss polygraph testing for your relationship struggles.
Call The Polygraph Examiner for information about LOCAL lie detection tests in North Carolina, South Carolina & Georgia at
(800) 497-9305.

The Polygraph Examiner

Local Certified, Confidential, Accurate and Licensed Lie Detection Tests in North Carolina, South Carolina and Georgia

 

Why The Polygraph Examiner?

  • Multi-State Licensed & Certified
  • Strict Adherence to Testing Protocols Established by the American Polygraph Association and the American Association of Police Polygraphists
  • Accuracy Rates of 95 to 98 percent, compared to less quality testing options of only 50% +/-
  • Confidentiality Guaranteed
  • Local - Days, Nights & Weekends

 

Contact Us Now

Don't Wait to Get The Truth

Polygraph Examinations (lie detection or “truth verification”), provides a unique, affordable opportunity to establish ground level truth from which you can make educated decisions.